catz finefood Meatz – treats that are right for cats

catz finefood Meatz N° 3 – chicken
catz finefood Meatz N° 3 – chicken
catz finefood Meatz N° 5 – veal
catz finefood Meatz N° 5 – veal
catz finefood Meatz N° 7 – duck
catz finefood Meatz N° 7 – duck
catz finefood Meatz N° 9 – deer
catz finefood Meatz N° 9 – deer

Crispy snacks for all situations

 

Cat-appropriate nutrition also includes the appropriate high-quality treats for in between. catz finefood Meatz meet this demand to the fullest satisfaction of the pets and their owners. Tasty, crunchy grilled strips of good meat in reclosable pouches – it could hardly get any better than that! Discover catz finefood Meatz with four incredibly tasty flavours!

catz finefood Meatz – what a cat heart desires

Crunchy crisp on the outside, tender on the inside – a good way to describe the consistency of catz finefood Meatz. The grilled meat strips can be broken up as needed and fed by hand, hidden in a foraging toy, “hunted” or scattered across the food. The high meat content of 98–99.5 % (depending on the flavour) and the special preparation make our Meatz irresistibly tempting.

catz finefood Meatz convinces even true gourmets. The food test won over 96 % of all catidates: catz finefood Meatz are a delicious delight and a must-have in every food cabinet. catz finefood Meatz are so popular that the two flavours chicken and veal, which were tested by the independent portal Futtertester.de, won the award “Product of the year 2016”! And the two new flavours duck and deer were elected “Product of the year 2017” by Futtertester.de. That is something we are really proud of!

catz finefood Meatz – what’s not in it also matters!

Treats may be called “catz finefood” only if they meet the same cat-appropriate philosophy as our first-class wet food.

catz finefood Meatz are:

  • crunchy strips made with 98–99.5 % meat
  • only one animal protein source each which is especially important for nutritionally sensitive cats
  • no artificial additives, cereals or sugar
  • in reclosable packaging to keep them fresh and tasty for a long time

catz finefood Meatz – TLC for taste buds

catz finefood Meatz are the right treat for all appropriately fed felines. Pure meat, pure delight. Simply what cats and their humans want.

The production of catz finefood Meatz

catz finefood Meatz are produced in Switzerland. Farmers have the best conditions there to produce raw ingredients of the highest quality in a sustainable and environmentally friendly way. And those are the ingredients that we use to make our catz finefood Meatz.

The known Swiss speciality, the air-dried beef Bündnerfleisch®, is the model for the gentle drying and processing method used for catz finefood Meatz. The meat strips are grilled delicately over hot embers to preserve their natural, intensive meat aroma. We strictly avoid open flames during the grilling process to prevent the formation of soot particles and to keep all smoke away from the meat.

After the grilling, catz finefood Meatz are dried gently. This is how we guarantee the freeness from any preservatives and preserve the delicious taste. To keep our catz finefood Meatz crunchy and fresh for a long time, they are finally filled into convenient, reclosable pouches and then sealed air-tight. They are the perfect supplement to the high-quality wet food range of catz finefood.

Cats are convinced: catz finefood is four-paw gourmet food! Mmmeow!!!

Krosse Snacks für alle Lebenslagen

 

Zu einer katzengerechten Ernährung gehören auch entsprechend hochwertige Leckerli für zwischendurch. catz finefood Meatz erfüllen diesen Anspruch zur vollsten Zufriedenheit der Zwei- und Vierbeiner. Schmackhafte, knusprig gegrillte Streifen aus gutem Fleisch im wiederverschließbaren Beutel – besser geht es kaum! Entdecke die catz finefood Meatz in 4 unglaublich leckeren Sorten!

catz finefood Meatz – was das Katzenherz begehrt

Außen knusprig-kross, innen zart – so lässt sich die Konsistenz von catz finefood Meatz beschreiben. Die gegrillten Fleischstreifen lassen sich bei Bedarf gut zerteilen und können aus der Hand gefüttert, im Fummelbrett versteckt, „erjagt“ oder über das Futter gestreut werden. Der hohe Fleischanteil von 98-99,5 % (je nach Sorte) und die besondere Zubereitungsweise machen unsere Meatz zu einer unwiderstehlichen Verführung!

catz finefood Meatz überzeugt auch wahre Genießer! Im Futtertest sind 96 % aller Katzidaten überzeugt: catz finefood Meatz ist ein köstlicher Genuss und darf in keinem Futterschrank fehlen! catz finefood Meatz sind so begehrt, dass die zwei Sorten Huhn und Kalb, die beim unabhängigen Portal Futtertester.de getestet wurden, die Auszeichnung „Produkt des Jahres 2016“ erhielten! Auch die beiden neuen Sorten Ente und Hirsch wurden bei Futtertester.de zum „Produkt des Jahres 2017“ gekürt. Darauf sind wir richtig stolz!

catz finefood Meatz – es zählt auch das, was nicht drin ist!

Leckerli dürfen sich nur dann „catz finefood“ nennen, wenn sie der gleichen katzengerechten Philosophie wie der unseres erstklassigen Nassfutter entsprechen.

catz finefood Meatz sind:

  • knusprige Streifen aus 98 – 99,5% Fleisch
  • aus nur jeweils einer tierischen Proteinquelle, was besonders für ernährungssensible Katzen wichtig ist
  • ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe, Getreide oder Zucker
  • in einer wiederverschließbaren Verpackung und bleiben somit lange frisch und schmackhaft

catz finefood Meatz – Streicheleinheiten für die Geschmackssinne

catz finefood Meatz ist die passende Belohnung für alle katzengerecht ernährten Samtpfoten. Pures Fleisch, purer Genuss. Einfach das, was Katzen und ihre Menschen wollen.

Die Herstellung von catz finefood Meatz

catz finefood Meatz werden in der Schweiz hergestellt. Dort finden Landwirte beste Voraussetzungen, um auf nachhaltige und umweltschonende Weise Rohwaren höchster Güte herzustellen. Und genau diese verarbeiten wir zu unseren catz finefood Meatz!

Die bekannte Schweizer Spezialität, das Bündnerfleisch®, ist Vorbild für die schonende Trocknungs- und Prozesstechnik der catz finefood Meatz. Dabei werde die Fleischstreifen behutsam über Glut gegrillt und erhalten so ihr natürliches, intensives Fleischaroma. Wir achten streng darauf beim Grillprozess offene Flammen zu vermeiden, um die Bildung von Rußpartikeln zu verhindern und das Fleisch keinem Rauch auszusetzen.

Nach dem Grillen werden die catz finefood Meatz schonend getrocknet. Damit garantieren wir den Verzicht auf jegliche Konservierungsmittel und den Erhalt des köstlichen Geschmacks. Damit unsere catz finefood Meatz lange knusprig frisch bleiben, werden sie zum Schluss in einen praktischen, wiederverschließbaren Beutel gefüllt und anschließend luftdicht versiegelt. Sie sind die perfekte Ergänzung zu unserem hochwertigen Nassfutter-Sortiment von catz finefood.

Katzen sind der Meinung: catz finefood ist die 4-Pfoten-Feinkost! Mmmmiau!!!